#### Student council elections – AY-2019-2020

Held at TSWRDC Wanaparthy

This election were conducted to elect students council members

Representative for the following categories

- 1.College captain
- 2.College vice captain
- 3.Secretary
- 4. Hygine incharge
- 5.Sports captain
- 6.Sports vice captain
- 7. Mess Incharge



# TSWRDC(W), WANAPARTHY COLLEGE COUNCIL - 2021-2022



Jhansi rani III-MZC College captain



Chandana III-MSCs Mess incharge



Jyothi III-MSCs Sports secretary



B. Chandana II-B.COM Sports incharge



M.Akhila III-MZC College vice captain



G.Navya sri III-MPC College secretary



K.Mamatha III-MPC Mess incharge



J.Shailaja III-MPC Hygiene incharge



B. Savithri II-MSCs Hygiene inchar

## **Student council elections – AY-2021-2022**

Held at TSWRDC Wanaparthy on 20 November 2021 This election were conducted to elect students council members Representative for the following categories 1.College captain 2.College vice captain 3.Secretary 4.Hygine incharge 5.Sports captain 6.Sports vice captain

7. Mess Incharge







#### **2022 - STUDENTS COUNCILS LEADERS:**

COLLEGE COUNCIL - 2022-2023

MD.ARUNA KUMARI (III - BZC) CAPTAIN



TSWRDC(W), WANAPARTHY

B.MAMATHA (II - MSCs) VICE CAPTAIN



JAGADEESHWARI (II - BZC) SECRETARY



P.GIREESHA (III - MZC) HYGIENE LEADER



M.SHRAVANI (II - MPC) SPORTS LEADER



N.SRILATHA (II MSCs) MESS SECRETARY



T.SHARANYA (III - BZC) SPORTS LEADER-1



G.SARALA

(III MZC)

G.SHRAVANI (II- B.COM) HEALTH SECRETARY

### **Council elections 2023**



